Contact Us

Head Office – USA
Miami
2655 South Le Jeune Road |   Suite 1112
Coral Gables, Florida 33134 | USA
T +1 305 529 8512
Contacts:
contact@mexbrit.com
John C. Wigg | jcwigg@mexbrit.com
John A. Dodson | jdodson@mexbrit.com


Brazil
Rio de Janeiro
Av. Presidente Wilson, 231-9th Floor
20030-021 Rio de Janeiro-RJ
T + 55 21 99160 6585
Contacts:
Roberto Rocha Azevedo | razevedo@mexbrit.com
Belisa Lazaroff | BLazaroff@mexbrit.com


Sao Paulo
Av. São Gabriel, 149 | cj. 809
01435-001 São Paulo SP – Brazil
T + 55 11 3165 6102 /3165 6152
Contact:
Alexandre Penteado | apenteado@mexbrit.com
Roberto Rocha Azevedo | razevedo@mexbrit.com

Chile
Santiago
Avenida Apoquindo 2930 | Piso 7
Las Condes | Santiago | Chile
T + 56 2 2412-5860
Contact:
Andres Stranger | astranger@mexbrit.com

Mexico
Mexico City
Calle Cracovia No. 72 | Torre “A”
Interior GO-03
Colonia San Ángel |C.P. 01000
Delegación Avaro Obregón | CDMX | Mexico
T +52 55 2615 4578
Contact:
Adolfo Diz | adiz@mexbrit.com